Latest Reviews

  1. AceDoggo
    AceDoggo
    1/5,
    Version: v0.1.25
    The plugin does not work on 1.16 or 1.15, it seems abandoned. MMOItems seems like it was a redo of Artifacts for 1.16, I paid $20 for this and it was a complete ripoff.
  2. Crysta11ize
    Crysta11ize
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-04
    Excelent Boss
  3. Crysta11ize
    Crysta11ize
    4/5,
    Version: 2021-01-25
    Hi bro
    I bought
    Yamato Pack
    I've added your DC as a friend
    Pass as soon as possible
    1. Elias Couss
      Author's Response
      - helped -
  4. Vayk
  5. JxTexEme
    JxTexEme
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0
    Very good work!! recommended!
    1. T0xic
      Author's Response
      Thank you appreciated!
  6. Xyeil
    Xyeil
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1.13
    I would have a hard time spending $30 dollars on something that I can't even preview
  7. Xyeil
    Xyeil
    1/5,
    Version: 1.01
    Too much money for one model.
    1. Ldii
      Author's Response
      You didn't even bought it
  8. jusergaming
    jusergaming
    3/5,
    Version: 2021-01-25
    I can't add you on Discord, mybe you changed your name?
    I pay already and wrote you an E-mail. Could you pls repspond.
    1. Elias Couss
      Author's Response
      I replied and sent you all the files in your mail, I have not changed my discord name remains the same.
  9. 2815929191
    2815929191
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-01-25
    Nikolas Boss Pack
    Yamato Pack
    I bought both
    I've added your DC as a friend
    Pass as soon as possible
    1. Elias Couss
      Author's Response
      - Helped -
  10. 2815929191
    2815929191
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-04
    I have purchased your Nikolas boss pack
    PayPal has transferred 7.90usd to you
    Where to download boss
    I've added your DC as a friend
    EliasCouss#2901
    is this one?
    1. Elias Couss
      Author's Response
      - helped -
  11. 22Hause
    22Hause
    5/5,
    Version: 1.14+
    A wonderful survival experience on my server after buying these packs, great job and 10/10 support
    RECOMMENDED!
    1. Fortepsai
      Author's Response
      We are really happy that our packs made its job for you .-) Thank you for your review .-)
  12. Hubzen
    Hubzen
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    excellent and helpful plugin. can u update it ?
  13. LordMaverick1
    LordMaverick1
    4/5,
    Version: v1.0
    Pretty good. still working on 1.16.4
    Also resource lays some of the basic ground work for how MM works and sets a sort of template to make your own mobs. Recommend for new users
  14. morphin
    morphin
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-01-17
    GOOD, all the boss creation with this author are quality.
    However, mythic artifacts is dead for 1.16.4
    1. xlsalvolx
      Author's Response
  15. morphin
    morphin
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7
    Amazing, However, my server is 1.16.4 and artifacts is broken for 1.16.4, skill doesn't have any damage, its broken .. Waiting for mythic enchantment, hoping it will work
    1. xlsalvolx
      Author's Response
  16. morphin
    morphin
    1/5,
    Version: 2021-01-17
    Everybody can create with this,
    I am just curious why he is selling a configuration with this kind of configuration. very funny. Downloadable for 24hours only if you didn't download you need to buy it again..
    1. KennyB
      Author's Response
      sorry u did not like :(
  17. GTBelo
    GTBelo
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-02-04
    Excelent boss
  18. Ask3r
    Ask3r
    5/5,
    Version: 1.54
    The best boss setup!
    1. T0xic
      Author's Response
      Thank you for your review!
  19. Blackixq
    Blackixq
    5/5,
    Version: 2021-01-17
    Very nice!
  20. paulreob
    paulreob
    5/5,
    Version: 2
    messirve